Imirt Board Election Results 2018


Congratulations to the three newly-elected board members of Imirt - Keith O'Conor, Peter Lynch and Robin David O'Keeffe! If you want a reminder of who they are and why they want to be involved with Imirt, check out this page.

Thanks to everyone who voted and to everyone who ran in the elections. Thanks also to the outgoing board members, Jen Carey, Stephen Kelly and Alan Duggan, for all their great work on behalf of the Irish game dev community over the past few years. 

Remember too that Imirt is a volunteer-run, community group so if you want to get more involved in Imirt or you have an idea for an event or an initiative, drop an email to and let us know!