Imirt Board Election 2017 Results

Here are the results of the recent Imirt board election. Olivier Masclef and
Elaine Reynolds will be joining the board, while Colm Larkin and Brenda Romero
will be re-joining the board.

The 7 members of the new Imirt board will be: Jen Carey, Alan Duggan, Stephen Kelly, Colm Larkin, Olivier Masclef, Elaine Reynolds, & Brenda Romero.

Many thanks to everyone who voted in the election and a very special thank you
to all the nominees. We hope those that didn't make it will try again in
future, we really appreciate such strong support.