Imirt Board Election 2016 results

Here are the results of the recent Imirt board election. Jen Carey and Alan Duggan will be joining the board, and Stephen Kelly has been reelected. The 7 members of the Imirt board are now:

Jen Carey, Alan Duggan, Chris Gregan, John O' Kane, Stephen Kelly, Colm Larkin, Brenda Romero

We would like to once again thank departing board members Owen Harris and John Halloran for their huge contributions to Imirt over the last couple years.

Thanks also to Elaine Reynolds and Ian Dunbar who helped with the election process. Many thanks to everyone who voted in the election and a special thank you to everyone who put their names forward.